North Park Schools PTA

North Park Schools has a strong and vital PTA and is proud of the support and assistance from all parents! Partnership is the hallmark of our program here at North Park. We recognize that nothing is done nor accomplished in isolation. We know that while the task of educating children may seem daunting, it is made much more manageable and certainly more possible when you involve your community of stakeholders in the process.

2016 – 2017 PTA Officers

Mary Fridsma — President
president@northparkschools.org
(616)443-8057

Nijagara Davidson — Teacher Vice President
davidsonn@grps.org
(616)819-6967

Cassandra Steimle — Parent Vice President
vpresident@northparkschools.org
(616)633-4786

Tanya Chanter — Treasurer
treasurer@northparkschools.org
(616)560-4181

Nikki Clark — Corresponding Secretary
csecretary@northparkschools.org
(616)498-0140

Theresa McPherson—Recording Secretary
rsecretary@northparkschools.org
(616)438-5516

Latest News

Subscribe to News via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 792 other subscribers